First blog post

Hello everyone! This is my first blog. I made this to expand my creativity and to share my personal thoughts. I’m always planning to make something different in my life so here it is!

Eunoia” is my site title which is a noun that means “beautiful thinking; a well mind“. I got that from tumblr and I think that represents creativity.

This is a way of expressing my ideas and interests so you might be seeing poems, tips or some stories of my life here soon.

post

2 thoughts on “First blog post

Leave a Reply

